avatar
Anna, 38 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойся!
The last books that you read?
Телеграмма Паустовский
Холстомер Толстой
Whom do you admire?
Моника Белуччи))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, грубость, скрытая агрессия;]
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, astrology