Ekaterina, 34 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Eye colour: Green
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, positive, not lazy, good lover 😁.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Go deeply under the ground.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
There are no unneeded money 💵😁
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With the professional of concrete sphere.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Isolation of myself.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be polite.
The last books that you read?
"Base of 🎶 " - to help my daughter to understand this subject.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lazy and proud.
What are your strengths ?
Kind hearted, funny, good mother)
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Volleyball 🏐 , basketball 🏀...
What kinds of music do you like?
Trance, drum&buss, classical music 🎶.
What is your favourite food?
Meat, chicken, fish, vegetables, fruits, deserts... I like everything))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dance 💃, reading 📖, walking, traveling.
What is your dream job?
I am already have it. Maybe designer of clothes and 👠,florist, parfumerie, an owner of a hotel...
Tell us about your dream partner.
Educated, kind, not proud, with a sense of the humor, polite.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/snowboarding, Martial arts, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, cats, cars, antiques