avatar
Yana, 29 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Dancing, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, astrology