Alena, 36 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 56
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная , смелая (в разумных пределах ),веселая , иногда серьезная  , образованная иногда романтичная,мечтающая , по крайней мере я о себе так думаю ☺️, люблю умных , нравственно воспитанных людей , умеющих ценить высокие идеалы ,любит детей . Люблю чистоту и судовольствием создам уютную семейную атмосферу для надежного мужчины .Есть дочь 16 лет
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный , серьезный , ,способный ценить и беречь , сделать свою женщину счастливой . Не могу восхищаться неудачниками . В общем спокойный лев нужен ☺️ ,которому можно доверять .Мужчина у кого есть цель ,но не мечта . Попугаи и писатели не тратьте свое и мое время попусту . Короткие , курортные романы не предлагать ❗️❗️❗️) не интересно.Первая встреча желательно в моей стране
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
все 30 дней будет праздник. Я думаю мир не познать и конца света не будет .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потрачу на лечение больных детей , остальное вложу с умом .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я и Бог
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Трезвость ума
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость ,согласованность слов с поступками
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Еще предстоит
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не преступать в себе законы души ,научиться слышать душу и сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родного человека
The last books that you read?
Трансерфинг реальности
What are your goals now?
Семья, Стабильность , гармония и счастье
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть пара тройка друзей." У кого много друзей , у того нет друга" .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, тщеславие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость , не зрелый ум ,трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
ранимое мягкое сердце, сочувствие
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Мудрая, Надежная ,уравновешенная
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерная, таинственная
What are your favourite games?
Нарды , волейбол , боулинг ...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , но судовольствием слушаю и другую музыку
What is your favourite food?
Мясо , тортики , пирожные
What are your favourite films?
"Готти ". " отчаянный", "мирный воин","легенды осени","сука Любовь", "большая игра "." 21 грамм"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать , смотреть фильмы, наслаждаться красотой природы
What is your dream job?
разнообразие -приправа жизни  .Ведущей телеканала и режиссёр в будущем мои цели
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сдержанный и уверенный мужчина с задатками лидера.Готовый на реальную встречу в моей стране . С честным , надежным пойду до самого конца , если путь понравиться ☺️
Where do you want to live?
теплая страна
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking, Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, gardening