Natalya, 33 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 33
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking