Svetlana, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 4 (Advanced)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet, intelligent, confident, well balanced. I am a people person, I really enjoy meeting and working with a lot of different people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, understanding, loyal. Successfully implemented in career, has goals for the future and knows how to achieve them. Who could be my lover and my best friend to enjoy the life together.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often but if I really need I can take advice from friend,co-workers and experts. Always better to have more information for decision making.
The last books that you read?
Detective series by Pierre Lemaitre.
What are your goals now?
Enjoying life.)
Do you have a lot of friends?
No,only a few close friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I stopped to assess people, it is pointless, moreover I do not make any difference between men and women, because it all depends on person and situation.
How do friends view you?
Sweet,funny,who enjoys solving problems, troubleshooting issues, and coming up with solutions in a timely manner.))
What kinds of music do you like?
Depends on what is going on with my life.
What are your favourite films?
Many, mostly a good adaptation,interpretation of novels where is the moral dimension and touching story.)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Brothers Grimm,Hans Christian Andersen. Actually I prefer urban fantasy, still impressed by Neverwhere of Neil Gaiman.))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My job.
What is your dream job?
I have it already.
Tell us about your dream partner.
See above.))
Where do you want to live?
Small cute town.)
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, shopping