avatar
Armine, 46 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Armine
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Слишком «правильная»)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не врет, уважительный, с хорошими манерами
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Постаралась бы улучить жизнь других
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я живу скучной жизнью 🤭
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
По жизни поступайте так, как бы хотели, чтобы поступили с вами!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уровень цинизма мировых правителей🧐
The last books that you read?
В последнее время читаю детективы и недавна перечитала «Мастер и Маргариту» Булгакова
What are your goals now?
Найти человека, с которым можно и в огонь и в воду)
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые знают много языков)))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Более, чем достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность! Причем это касается не только к материальным ценностям, а ко всему. Гораздо хуже, когда человек мелочный даже в чувствах и в эмоциях
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более спокойнее и терпимее
What are your weaknesses?
Взрывной характер
What are your strengths ?
Незлопамятная)))
How do friends view you?
Своего психолога😂
How do acquaintances view you?
🤷🏼‍♀️
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Акунин, Паруйр Севак, Дюма, их очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
Я могу слушать от национальных мотивов до тяжелого рока, все зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная))) не люблю морепродукты🤷🏼‍♀️
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка, на самом деле их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
В сказки уже не верю, выросла, к сожалению
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие
What is your dream job?
Удаленная работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий человек по мировоззрению
Where do you want to live?
Планета Земля
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!