avatar
Julia, 37 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 56
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind , calm , classy , well educated, reliable, kind, friendly, I love to cook, take care of myself and family members. i want to create a good family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable man who really what to have family, what to find a woman who knows how to love !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would spend with family yes
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Now often ,
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga