avatar
Olesya, 43 y.o., Russia, Snezhinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Snezhinsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
25 y.o. boy, living at home
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая чистоту и уют
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, верный, с чувством юмора, не жадный, ласковый, серьёзный, уверенный, уважающий женщину, честностый, заботливый,умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
А что тут можно сделать...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что то оставила себе, детям, на будущее. Какую то часть отдала в детские дома, в фонд по борьбе с не излечимыми болезнями деток, в приют домашних животных, в церкви.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только сама с собой, и со своими детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение, честность, понимание, заботу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, честность, забота, нежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно впереди
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда слушать своё сердце, жить своим умом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть самых родных и любимых
The last books that you read?
Только детских авторов
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой и любимой
Whom do you admire?
Теми кто счастлив и любим
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, вранье,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, жестокость, унижение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Ревнивая
What are your strengths ?
Умею любить, создавать уют и чистоту,
How do friends view you?
Всегда приду на помощь если это нужно
How do acquaintances view you?
Добра, весёлая,
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, курочка, много чего люблю
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наводить чистоту и порядок, вкусно готовить,
What is your dream job?
Работать на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, верный, весёлый, который отвечает всем мои пожеланиям
Where do you want to live?
За границей, не Россия
 
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking