Aleksandra, 31 y.o., Russia, Simferopol
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Simferopol
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Художник, педагог. Люблю искусство, творчество, музыку. Хочу создать семью
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, любящий
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, ответственность, доброту, чувство юмора, щедрость, заботу, внимание
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть друзья
What are your weaknesses?
Поздно встаю утром
What are your strengths ?
Заботливая, нежная, умная красивая, спортивная, профессионал своего дела, люблю детей
How do friends view you?
Ответственной, заботливой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Островский
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Супы, борщ, салаты, запечённое мясо, рыба
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, мультфильмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю петь, рисовать, кататься на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Учить детей рисованию
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, любящий, ответственный, заботливый
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting