Sasha, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Sasha
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, иногда странная, любознательная, решительная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, мужественный, щедрый, ответственный, решительный, умный, любящий природу, спорт
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы поехала к своим родителям с детьми и провела бы время с ними.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если лишние, то помогла бы бедным странам с едой, одеждой, открыть больницы, школы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, целеустремленность, женственность и ответственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, спокойствие, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Операция, удалили камни в желчном пузыре
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить свободными и счастливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ссоры в семье и разрушение отношении с близкими
The last books that you read?
Книги на английском для улучшения английского Love story)
What are your goals now?
Improve my English level
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, меркантильность, лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда слова не соответствуют действиям, когда не доводит начатое дело до конца
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу большие глаза и кое-что)))
What are your weaknesses?
Я не люблю готовить, но готовлю детям каждый день, не люблю заниматься домашними делами
What are your strengths ?
Я люблю работать, люблю спорт, природу
How do friends view you?
Доброй, целеустремленной, общительной
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой и доброй
What are your favourite games?
Настольный футбол с детьми, баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
black eyed peas, imagine dragons, robbie williams, sting
What kinds of music do you like?
black eyed peas, imagine dragons, robbie williams, sting
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Люблю все сказки детства
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, изучение английского языка
What is your dream job?
Работа, где я могу постоянно изучать что-то новое и интересное
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий, спортивное телосложение, очень веселый и добрый человек
Where do you want to live?
загородный домик, вокруг много деревьев
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Other hobbies or interests