avatar
Kseniya, 38 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
French 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудолюбивый, смелый, решительный,человек слова и дела, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы так же активно и интересно, как и сейчас.А вдруг, этого конца света все-таки не будет!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обязательно инвестировала бы в экологические проекты по совершенствованию и улучшению переработки мусора.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своими лучшими друзьями и наставниками обязательно перед принятием важного решения или успокоиться после стрессовой ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
очарование, симпатия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, сила воли, трудолюбие и интерес к жизни
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена деятельности.Я нашла себя
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
чувствовать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство и гордыня в высшей степени самых близких и дорогих людей, которых я любила и была сильно привязана и полагалась на них почти полностью
The last books that you read?
Моэм Сомерсет "Бремя страстей человеческих"
What are your goals now?
сделать ремонт быстро, хорошо и вовремя
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть и подвохи
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость, кидалово
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда нетерпимая
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, веду интересную и насыщенную жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Моэм Сомерсет, О Уальд, Б Шоу, Айн Рэнд, Есенин, Лермонтов, Пушкин, Чехов и Гоголь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение, пилатес, танец,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и ценящий меня, уважающий мою дочь,Трудолюбивый, ответственный, смелый и верный
Where do you want to live?
на горе с видом на море
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, investing, family/kids