Anna, 34 y.o., Russia, Lyubertsy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Lyubertsy
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 35
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойствие и только спокойствие
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улететь в космос с родными и любимыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы а остальное отдала в дет дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мне ,,открыли глаза,,
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Береги честь с молоду
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие людей которым доверял
The last books that you read?
Учебник английского языка
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вредные привычки
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее открытым и доверчивым
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость искренность и честность
What are your strengths ?
Доверчивость искренность и честность
How do friends view you?
Трудоголиком целеустремленным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошей мамой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вадим Зеланд
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Дети гор
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Провести время с сыном
What is your dream job?
Она есть..
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids