Margarita, 26 y.o., Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 26
Location: Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 20 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nice, friendly girl with a broad outlook.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A reliable, smart, and kind man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend the rest of my time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help children with cancer, start a small business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm not a bad adviser myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
A trip to the mountains with best friends.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe in yourself, you are unique!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The intolerance and sexism of some people
The last books that you read?
Hermann Hesse "Siddhartha", Erich Maria Remark "Heaven Has No Favorites"
What are your goals now?
Happy marriage
Whom do you admire?
Elon Mask, Eugene Botkin
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much, but they are the best.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Falsity, rivalry
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying, rudeness, lack of initiative
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to be braver
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
There are a lot of them
How do friends view you?
A beautiful and kind girl who is fun to spend time with
How do acquaintances view you?
Nice person
What are your favourite games?
Tennis, Guess who I am
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
M. Bulgakov, E. Remark, H.Hesse, Leo Tolstoy
What kinds of music do you like?
As the mood strikes
What is your favourite food?
Spaghetti, shawarma, borscht, cheese soup
What are your favourite films?
Lord of the rings, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, Gran Torino, Pan's Labyrinth.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Shrek, Sponge Bob, Madagasсar
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming, camping
What is your dream job?
In the IT field or TV career
Tell us about your dream partner.
A reliable good-looking man with good manners and a great sense of humor.
Where do you want to live?
I want to live in different countries.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cars