avatar
Oksana, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 54
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный мужчина, умеющий любить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
общалась бы с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
улучшила бы свою жизнь и жизнь других
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с детьми, с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, умение быть интересной, сердечность, человечность,воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность, интеллект, человечность, чувство юмора, воспитанность, спокойствие, ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
покупка 1 части квартиры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
следуйте за сердцем, но смотрите реально
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение детей
The last books that you read?
"Париж" Эдвард Резерфорд
What are your goals now?
найти близкого и родного человека
Whom do you admire?
умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неухоженность, глупость, жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неухоженность, глупость, жадность, отсутствие словарного словарного запаса, отсутствие чувство юмора, злость, агрессия, подлость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
повысить уровень знаний
What are your weaknesses?
незнание языков, неумение правильно организовать распорядок дня
What are your strengths ?
они есть
How do friends view you?
человек интересный в общении. Хороший специалист на работе.
How do acquaintances view you?
приятный человек
What are your favourite games?
шашки, карты, невгрессивные компьютерные игры. Монополия.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бальзак, Гётте, Дюма, Лев Толстой, Булгаков, Достоевский, Джейн Остин, Гейне, Виктор Гюго, Стивен Кинг.
What kinds of music do you like?
современная и классическая
What is your favourite food?
блины, шашлык, чизкейк, пельмени, овощи.
What are your favourite films?
Мастер и Маргарита, Джен Эйр, Анжелика, Унесённые ветром, Отверженные, Чернобыль, Стражи Галактики, Гарри Потер, Кружева, Солдат Джейн, и др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Игра на музыкальных инструментах, изучение французского языка, подбор музыки, танцы, гимнастика, плавание, прогулки.
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он должен стать родным. Со всеми недостатками и достоинствами.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats