avatar
Vasilya, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Vasilya
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
живая и настоящая) как игристое шампанское)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, мужественный и романтичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Он уже настал и мы живем дальше)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы на нужды другим, чтобы сделать счатливыми большее количество людей!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой) смотря по какому вопросу. В каждом вопросе есть свой проффессинал
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Прямота и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка в Крым
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть честными самим с собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
уход близких
The last books that you read?
роман
What are your goals now?
расширять свои горизонты, воплотить мечту
Whom do you admire?
людьми с потенциалом
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много, друзьями не всех можно назвать
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
гордыню
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
вес)))
What are your weaknesses?
они все мои)
What are your strengths ?
надеюсь их МНОГО)
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
наверное видят как-то
What are your favourite games?
лото и прочие
What kinds of music do you like?
много, в зависимости от настроения
What is your favourite food?
люблю сладкие десерты
What are your favourite films?
много, всех не перечислить
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Из детства все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
шить или что-то творить
What is your dream job?
Рукоделие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который меня будет понимать во всем и принимать
Where do you want to live?
Прекрасное место!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids