Liliya, 40 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
Age: 21 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 40.86 - 133.93 kg
Height: 155 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая ,доверчивая ,простая ,верная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный,мудрый,решительный ,ответственный ,состоятельный,добрый,духовную.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы церковь ,приют для животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом советуюсь .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность ,преданность ,честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,решительность ,верность.
The last books that you read?
Елена Рерих."Агни йога ".
What are your goals now?
Любовь.семья .
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рерихи ,Л.Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка и т.д.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много .читать ,смотреть на звезды.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой Рыцарь.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, yoga