avatar
Elena, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
Preferences
Age: 27 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Многогранная личность, которую интересно познавать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина, к которому я могу повернуться спиной и упасть, зная что он меня поймает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила ...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пусть они появятся а там посмотрим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не имею такой привычки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать слово и внутренний стержень
The last books that you read?
Песнь огня и пламени, "Архипелаг ГУЛАГ"
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей единицы, а хороших знакомых целый океан
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и слабохарактерность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Учусь быть более терпимой к человеческим слабостям
What are your weaknesses?
Спросите меня лично
What are your strengths ?
Не люблю их перечислять... сами сделаете выводы
How do friends view you?
Спросите их  
How do acquaintances view you?
Опять же Спросите их...
What are your favourite games?
Любые...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Конан Дойл, Дж.Мартин, Рафаэль Сабатини
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, классика
What is your favourite food?
Стейки и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Много... Касабланка, список Шиндлера, Гражданин Кейн, Шакал....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их очень много, узнаете со временем
What is your dream job?
Я люблю организовывать все и всех 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с большой буквы
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids