avatar
Valentina, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Stakhanov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Stakhanov
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер "Сестра Керри"
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids