Evgeniya, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная,чистоплотная,хозяйственная ,с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный ,щедрый ,любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала детям с онкологией .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость,привлекательность ,порядочность .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, ответственность ,зрелость ,щедрость и доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать себя и в любой ситуации оставаться достойным человеком .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Распад СССР.
The last books that you read?
Психология Литвока.
What are your goals now?
Переехать в демократическую страну.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, вредные привычки ,глупость .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться контролировать свои эмоции.
What are your strengths ?
Чувство справедливости
How do friends view you?
Малефисента )))
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря!!!
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, astrology