avatar
Lyubov, 26 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 26
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная , открытая , настоящая, порядочная , добрая , справедливая, щедрая , заботливая, требовательная ,целеустремленная , симпатичная ,любящая , творческая личность!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добросовестный , честный ,страстный , сильный ,терпеливый, заботливый, чуток юмора .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
До конца дней дарила бы свою любовь, заботу, тепло своим детям и любимому человеку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся , больным детям, ,бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С братишкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, быть естественной, доброта, внимательность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь, достоинство, мужество,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Женитьба брата
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда слушать свое сердце, быть настоящими
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Женщина в белом , Три чашки чая, Одиночество в сети
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Всевышним
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих один
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Измена, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, ложь, непостоянность , неуверенность ,трусость , отсутствие силы воли.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars, astrology, antiques