avatar
Nataliya, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
живая!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близким
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и обаяние
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я поняла , что нужно ценить жизнь!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Каждый день вы должны становится лучше, чем были вчера!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Отверженные В. Гюго
What are your goals now?
Жить!
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Самодостаточность! Честность! Порядочность!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и инфантильность
What are your weaknesses?
Я работаю над ними)
What are your strengths ?
Самодостаточность
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите их)
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
И. Бродский
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз джаз
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Знакомьтесь, Джо Блэк
Where do you want to live?
В любом месте планеты Земля)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling