avatar
Karine, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Karine
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Asia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Dear Men !
First of all, please accept my respect to all of you !
A few words about me. I live in Ukraine, Uzhgorod city (close to Slovak Republic).
Languages I speak: Ukrainian, Russian, English and Polish.
Education - legal. Hobby - charity and belly dance. I have my own small charitable foundation.
My best features: honesty, loyalty and my smile  
I am interested in serious relationship only.
Everyone deserves to love and be loved. I wish all of you to find your woman and create happy, strong and lifelong union.
Thank you very much for visiting my profile.
Best regards, Karine.
 
My video
Description танец
Description танец