Ana, 45 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Ana
Age: 45
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 55
Height: from 170 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am intelligent, like culture, travels, cinema, art exhibitions, horse riding, animals, nature, yoga, healthy style of life, shopping, I am not a party girl type. I like to go out sometimes but i also enjoy spend evening together with my beloved one. I appreciate traditional family values, honesty, fidelity. Looking for commited relations based on love and respect.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone who is kind, has stability, has everything in life except love. The man who knows exactly what he want, ready to travel to meet the women he likes, ready to build relations in reality. Dont write me if you dont know what you want , if you are time waster, pen pal fan, sex tourist, looking for equial partner ( in this case come here and be here my equal partner).
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!