avatar
Tatyana, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I don't regret the past, enjoy the present and dream about the future...💞🌹🌷
I like the sea 🌊🏝⛱ traveling🛩⛵🚞 , dancing💃 and meeting new people and countries.🏛🌉🗼
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a kind, responsible, active and cheerful man who wants to be with loving,tender, caring and faithful woman. . . . I am happy and enjoying life and want to do it together.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, безответственность, нерешительность.
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность и импульсивность.
What are your strengths ?
Не банальная. Добрая,с хорошим чувством юмора. 🤗
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с которым тепло и комфортно...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling