avatar
Alena, 46 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 51
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум , юмор , не жадность , сочувствие и заботу мужское начало.
___________________________________
Do not trust someone who speaks beautifully, in his words always game. Believe the one who silently creates beautiful things.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Скажу индивидуально ..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Скажу индивидуально
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, современная , диско 80-х, рок
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская суши Украинская русская морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии триллеры, мультфильмы, семейные фильмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование картин маслом ка , люблю изучение английского языка   Походы в кино , посещение пляжа , чтение , путешествие .
What is your dream job?
Косметология
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя вторая половинка
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Other, Walking, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating, Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, photography, travelling