avatar
Olesia, 43 y.o., Russia, Novorossiysk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Novorossiysk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень люблю жизнь и людей ! Поэтому я жизнерадостная , веселая , умею замечать прекрасное вокруг себя , люблю путешествовать , смотреть на мир , архитектуру и быт разных стран и религий . Как истинная женщина имею местами сложный характер ))))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не зануда , уверенный в себе , состоявшийся мужчина , который может нести ответственность и в тоже время быть веселым, щедрый и внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день исполняла бы свою мечту
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних миллионов не бывает 😂
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с близкой подругой и не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевное тепло , отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность за свои слова и поступки , чувство юмора , целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Посетила две страны за один отпуск
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите !!! Здесь и сейчас !!!!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga