Tatjana, 41 y.o., Poland, Warsaw
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Tatjana
Age: 41
Location: Poland, Warsaw
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь,добрая ,весёлая, .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
максимально бы провела его с пользой . С детьми, сделала все то,что не решалась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы тем,кому они нужны,детям и бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко. я могу разговаривать со своей подругой или мамой,но решение принимаю только сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность ,лёгкость и доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надёжность,верность забота о своей семье
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
война ((
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будь добр к слабым, верь в себя
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет не много, но знакомых очень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость,лживость и безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть пунктуальной
Where do you want to live?
близко у моря ,где всегда тепло)))
это может быть любое место,где я буду со своим любимым человеком,семьёй. Хочу жить в гармонии с собой и тогда будет гармония снаружи.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests