avatar
Zlata, 42 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zlata
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая, весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственность, доброта, щедрость, интересный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Съездила в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила недвижимость, много путешествий, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь к своей интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не пускайте плохие мысли в свою голову, это всего лишь мысли, на самом деле всё хорошо
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Пелевин ,искусство легких касаний
What are your goals now?
Посмотреть мир
Whom do you admire?
Оптимистами
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злобу
What would you like to change in yourself?
Неуверенность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, лёгкость, умение расслаблять напряжение
How do friends view you?
Легкой, веселой, скромной
How do acquaintances view you?
Обаятельной, интересной
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь, это игра
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Тосс,Слава сэ,
What kinds of music do you like?
Вивальди,Бетховен,
What is your favourite food?
Креветки, шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Игры разума,горькая луна,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дюймовочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Психология, путешествия, готовить
What is your dream job?
На удаленке
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cats