avatar
Natalya, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Pavlodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Pavlodar
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная с чувством юмора, добрая, ласковая ,заботливая .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Симпатичный с чувством юмора , добрый, заботливый , чтобы радовал и баловал свою любимую женщину
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить так , чтобы было что вспомнить 😁
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не опрятность , грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего