Larisa, 49 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Belarusian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Волевой, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын поступил в колледж
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте настоящими, чистыми душой людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд. Трансерфинг реальности
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто умеет добиваться своей цели
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лесть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более сильной личностью
What are your weaknesses?
Много курю
What are your strengths ?
Хорошо готовлю, коммуникабельность, умна, образована
How do friends view you?
Любят. Уважают. Восхищаются
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дидро. Пушкин. Есенин. Метерлинк. Франсуаза саган. Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Нет предпочтении. Всеравно что. Лишь бы правильно приготовленна
What are your favourite films?
Все фильмы режиссёра Романа Полянского. Игра. Игры разума. Психологические триллеры. Документальные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Божены немцовой
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия. Рыбалка
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы между нами было полное взаимопонимание
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, travelling, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual